Finally!!!!!

“Sue Jane, write down what I lay on your heart, get it out into the world, then, get out of the way!”  This is the purpose God has given me in this stage of my journey.  So far, I have followed the plan.  Sometimes, I do feel I am running to keep up.   But this, “get it out there” this is very, very hard for me.  The technical aspect and my brain just done jive.  I have prayed, asked for the text but none is forthcoming.  Over the past several weeks, I have watched videos, read articles, looked up what I am having trouble with and yet, it isn’t easy and I feel I am pushing a boulder up a hill.  In my mind’s eye, the blog would be neat and clean, even a little pretty.  God would say, “Look what a wonderful job Sue Jane did.”  He would be proud of me.  Well, I think we all know that is not what He was going for.  Maybe this blog is to be like us.  While perfect in His eyes, showing flaws, yet we can be used by Him.  Having blemishes but we can still encourage each other.  Not look exactly like we thought it should and still love one another.  I could work on getting the technical aspect of this blog for the rest of my life and not accomplish the purpose He has laid before me.  I will continue to learn and implement how to put up the perfect blog,  You may see changes that will allow for His work to be furthered.  But for now, I need to, “get it out there”. 

One thought on “Finally!!!!!

  1. This is a wonderful blog. With every Blessing comes a Cross and with every Cross comes a blessing. May God just have Blessings for you from now on. Love, Angie

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.